menu  

Music Academy South News & Events

Enroll Today Location 919-556-6151

Academic & Events Calendar

Download as PDF

2021

July

Sun, Jul 4, 2021 12:00 am to Sun, Jul 11, 2021 11:30 pm

Closed - Summer Break


Mon, Jul 26, 2021 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Memorial Day Make-up


Tue, Jul 27, 2021 12:00 am to Sun, Aug 1, 2021 11:30 pm

CLOSED - Semester Break


September

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Closed Labor Day


November

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 12:00 am to Sun, Nov 28, 2021 11:30 pm

Closed-Thanksgiving Break


December

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Make-Up for Labor Day


Tue, Dec 14, 2021 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Academy Closed


Wed, Dec 15, 2021 12:00 am to Sat, Dec 18, 2021 11:30 pm

Make-Up for Thanksgiving


Mon, Dec 20, 2021 12:00 am to Sun, Jan 2, 2022 11:30 pm

Closed for Winter Break


2022

January

Mon, Jan 24, 2022 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Start of the New Semester


April

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 12:00 am to Sun, Apr 17, 2022 11:30 pm

Closed for Spring Break


May

Mon, May 30, 2022 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Closed-Memorial Day


July

Mon, Jul 4, 2022 12:00 am to Sun, Jul 10, 2022 11:30 pm

Closed Summer Break


Mon, Jul 25, 2022 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Make-Up for Memorial Day


Tue, Jul 26, 2022 12:00 am to Sun, Aug 1, 2021 11:30 pm

Closed for Summer Break




Be the first to know. Join our mailing list.



 

 

 

 

... there is no better place to study music than at Music Academy South
- Patty Seegers
Read More Testimonials