menu  

Music Academy South News & Events

Enroll Today Location 919-556-6151

Academic & Events Calendar

Download as PDF

2019

May

Sat, May 18, 2019 4:00 pm to Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:00 pm

2019 Spring Ensemble Festival Results


July

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 12:00 am to Sat, Jul 6, 2019 11:30 pm

CLOSED - Summer Break


Mon, Jul 22, 2019 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Memorial Day Make-up


Tue, Jul 23, 2019 8:00 am to Sat, Jul 27, 2019 11:30 pm

CLOSED - Semester Break


Mon, Jul 29, 2019

First Day of Semester


August

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Summer Fun Recital


Fri, Aug 16, 2019 11:30 am to 2:00 pm

Teacher Meeting


September

Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Closed - Labor Day


October

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Coffee House


Sat, Oct 19, 2019 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Coffee House


November

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 12:00 am to Sat, Nov 30, 2019 11:30 pm

iPod Collection/ Contribution for National Alzheimer's Month


Wed, Nov 27, 2019 12:00 am to Sat, Nov 30, 2019 11:30 pm

Closed - Thanksgiving Break


December

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Winter Recital


Sat, Dec 7, 2019 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Winter Recital


Mon, Dec 16, 2019 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Labor Day Make-up


Tue, Dec 17, 2019 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

CLOSED - No Lessons


Wed, Dec 18, 2019 12:00 am to Sat, Dec 21, 2019 11:30 pm

Thanksgiving Make-up Lessons


Mon, Dec 23, 2019 12:00 am to Sat, Jan 4, 2020 11:30 pm

Closed - Winter Break


2020

January

Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Return from the Holidays


Mon, Jan 27, 2020

First Day of 2nd Semester


April

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 12:00 am to Sat, Apr 11, 2020 11:30 pm

Closed - Spring Break


May

Sat, May 2, 2020 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Spring Ensemble Festival


Mon, May 25, 2020 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Closed - Memorial Day


June

Mon, Jun 29, 2020 12:00 am to Sat, Jul 4, 2020 11:30 pm

CLOSED - Summer Break


July

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Memorial Day Make-up


Tue, Jul 21, 2020 12:00 am to Sat, Jul 25, 2020 11:30 pm

CLOSED - Semester Break




Be the first to know. Join our mailing list.



 

 

 

 

Dr. Skinner helped fuel my passion for music, and I don't think I could have had a better mentor.
- Orlando Hernandez
Read More Testimonials