menu  

Music Academy South News & Events

Enroll Today Location 919-556-6151

Academic & Events Calendar

Download as PDF

2017

December

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Jan 1 Make-up


Tue, Dec 19, 2017 12:00 am to Mon, Jan 1, 2018 11:30 pm

Closed - Winter Break


2018

January

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

First Day of 2nd Semester


April

Mon, Apr 2, 2018 12:00 am to Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:30 pm

Closed - Spring Break


Fri, Apr 20, 2018 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Spring Recital


Sat, Apr 21, 2018 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Spring Recital


Sun, Apr 22, 2018 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Honors Recital


May

Sat, May 19, 2018 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Spring Ensemble Festival


Mon, May 28, 2018 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Closed - Memorial Day


July

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 12:00 am to Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:30 pm

Closed-Summer Break


Mon, Jul 23, 2018 12:00 am to 11:30 pm

Memorial Day Make-up


Tue, Jul 24, 2018 12:00 am to Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:30 pm

CLOSED - Semester Break




Be the first to know. Join our mailing list.



 

 

 

 

Dr. Skinner helped fuel my passion for music, and I don't think I could have had a better mentor.
- Orlando Hernandez
Read More Testimonials